Dance Central Spotlight

Dance Central Spotlight Comes With 10 Songs For $10, Then You Add More From There

Play Dance Central a lot? Me neither! Still, the upcoming Xbox One download-only Kinect game has had some more information released regarding its price and content.

According to Harmonix, the game will ship with 10 songs for $10, but you can add many more songs through DLC that will cost $1.99 each. It’s reported that there will be around 50 additional songs available for download.

If you’re wondering what 10 songs the game will be launching with (and the first 5 DLC songs to be released), then scroll down below and be greeted with the very crappy song list!

Dance Central Spotlight main songs:

  • Avicii — “Wake Me Up”
  • Cher Lloyd — “I Wish”
  • David Guetta ft. Sia — “Titanium”
  • Jason Derulo ft. 2 Chainz — “Talk Dirty”
  • Kid Ink ft. Chris Brown — “Show Me”
  • Lorde — “Royals”
  • OneRepublic — “Counting Stars”
  • Pharrell Williams — “Happy”
  • Rihanna — “Diamonds”
  • ft. Justin Bieber — “#thatPOWER”

DLC songs:

  • The B-52’s — “Love Shack”
  • Capital Cities — “Safe and Sound”
  • Emeli Sandé — “Next To Me”
  • Icona Pop ft. Charli XCX — “I Love It”
  • Lana Del Rey — “Summertime Sadness (Cedric Gervais Remix)”

Dance Central Spotlight launches on September 2nd.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s