The Order 1866

The Order: 1866 Gets New Trailer Tomorrow

The Order 1866

The highly-anticipated PlayStation 4 exclusive The Order: 1866 is getting a brand new trailer tomorrow. It is set to debut at 06:00 PST / 14:00 GMT / 15:00 CET, and will be the first proper look we’ve gotten of the game since last year’s Gamescom.

The Order: 1866 is being developed by Ready At Dawn, who are most known for their work on the popular PSP games God of War: Chains of Olympus and God of War: Ghost of Sparta. The game is one of the premier PlayStation 4 exclusives that will be releasing later this year.

THEORDER

Check out the Gamescom trailer for the The Order: 1866 below.

[youtuber youtube=’http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jKQBv4O9uR0′%5D

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s